April 25, 2024

Vixen has released the single “Red.”

“It’s pretty energetic. I think it’s a good mix of the old ’80s mixing with fresh, new 2023 Vixen,” said drummer Roxy Petrucci.  

Vixen’s Current Line-Up:

Lorraine Lewis – Vocals

Britt Lightning (a.k.a. Brittany Denaro) – Guitar

 Julia Lage – Bass

Roxy Petrucci – Drums

The official music video was directed by Drew Johnston and Vicente Cordero.

Leave a Reply