May 24, 2024

Former Skid Row vocalist Sebastian Bach has released his fifth solo album, “Child Within The Man;” The set features “What Do I Got To Lose?” and “Everybody Bleeds.”.

According to Bach, it is “an album more than 10 years in the making.” His last solo effort was a decade ago. “If you like the records I have put out in the past, I can GUARANTEE that you will enjoy the new album,” noted Bach. “THIS is the kind of Rock N’ Roll that keeps you young!”

Bach wrote or co-wrote all the album’s tracks utilizing the skills of an array of name guitarists: John 5, Steve Stevens and Orianthi. 

“Child Within The Man” Tracks:

01. Everybody Bleeds
02. Freedom (featuring John 5)
03. (Hold On) To The Dream
04. What Do I Got To Lose?
05. Hard Darkness
06. Future Of Youth (featuring Orianthi)
07. Vendetta
08. F.U. (featuring Steve Stevens)
09. Crucify Me
10. About To Break
11. To Live Again


Leave a Reply