May 24, 2024

Kings Of Leon have issued “Can We Please Have Fun,” with lead single “Mustang.”

“I kept telling myself, ‘I really believe we can make something special’,” frontman Caleb Followill explained when talking about recording the album. “Every day it was positive vibes, like ‘Let’s keep it moving. Instead of getting frustrated, write another one. It was a very special time for us.”

“Can We Please Have Fun” Tracks:

1. Ballerina Radio
2. Rainbow Ball
3. Nowhere To Run
4. Mustang
5. Actual Daydream
6. Split Screen
7. Don’t Stop The Bleeding
8. Nothing To Do
9. Television
10. Hesitation Generation
11. Ease Me On
12. Seen

Recorded in Franklin, TN “Can We Please Have Fun” is the Kings Of Leon’s ninth album but first on the Capitol Records imprint.

Leave a Reply