Royal Blood’s “Mountains At Midnight” has arrived. 

The track is from the band’s fourth studio album, “Back To The Water Below,” due September 8th.

“Back To The Water Below” Tracks:

01. Mountains At Midnight
02. Shiner In The Dark
03. Pull Me Through
04. The Firing Line
05. Tell Me When It’s Too Late
06. Triggers
07. How Many More Times
08. High Waters
09. There Goes My Cool
10. Waves

Royal Blood are Mike Kerr (Vocals/Bass) and Ben Thatcher (Drums). Their three previous albums are “Royal Blood” (2014),” “How Did We Get So Dark” (2017) and “Typhoons” (2021).

Leave a Reply