February 22, 2024

Bad Wolves have released their fourth full-length album, “Die About It.”

“We definitely challenged ourselves to experiment, but we maintained a heavier edge,” noted drummer John Boecklin. “We tried to push the possibilities of what you can do with heavy music. 

The set contains “Bad Friend” and new release “Legends Never Die.”

“We wanted to write a song for our heroes, whether that’s our children, mothers, fathers or the likes of, sending their stories into eternity,” shared vocalist Daniel “DL” Laskiewicz regarding “Legends Never Die.”

“Die About It” Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Bad Friend
03. Die About It
04. Savior
05. Hungry For Life
06. Legends Never Die
07. NDA
08. Move On
09. Masquerade
10. Say It Again
11. It’s You (2 Months)
12. Turn It Down
13. Set You On Fire

This is the second album to feature Laskiewicz who replaced Tommy Vext in ’21.

Leave a Reply