May 24, 2024

 P.O.D. have release its 11th album, “Veritas.”

The set has Drop,” with a vocal cameo from Lamb Of God singer Randy Blythe, Afraid To Die,” featuring Jinjer vocalist Tatiana Shmayluk, I Won’t Bow Down and “Lies We Tell Ourselves.”

“We’re still here and we’re still creating some of the best music we’ve ever made,” says Marcos Curiel. “When it comes to heart, grit and soul, P.O.D. is your band.”

“Veritas” Track Listing:

01. Drop (featuring Randy Blythe)
02. I Got That
03. Afraid To Die (featuring Tatiana Shmayluk)
04. Dead Right
05. Breaking
06. Lay Me Down (Roo’s Song)
07. I Won’t Bow Down
08. This Is My Life (featuring Cove Reber)
09. Lies We Tell Ourselves
10. We Are One (Our Struggle)
11. Feeling Strange

P.O.D. is Sonny Sandoval (vocals), Marcos Curiel (guitar) and Traa Daniels (bass).

Leave a Reply