July 24, 2024

Helmet have released “Left,” the band’s ninth studio album, but first studio effort in seven years. The band’s previous effort was ‘16’s “Dead To The World.”   

Left contains the track “Gun Fluf.”  

“Left” Track Listing:

01. Holiday
02. Gun Fluf
03. NYC Tough Guy
04. Make-Up
05. Big Shot
06. Bombastic
07. Reprise
08. Dislocated
09. Tell Me Again
10. Powder Puff
11. Resolution


Paige Hamilton – Lead Guitar/Vocals 

Dan Beeman – Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals 

Dave Case – Bass/Backing Vocals 

Kyle Stevenson – Drums/Backing Vocals

Leave a Reply