July 23, 2024

Black Country Communion has released its fifth studio album V, featuring “Stay Free” and “Letting Go.”

“The camaraderie is immediately evident,” noted album producer Kevin Shirley. “Once they start playing, everyone is deadly serious, and the music sounds like this band, and nothing else sounds like it.”

“V” Tracks:

01. Enlighten
02. Stay Free
03. Red Sun
04. Restless
05. Letting Go
06. Skyway
07. You’re Not Alone
08. Love And Faith
09. Too Far Gone
10. The Open Road

Black Country Communion

Glenn Hughes – Vocals/Bass 

Joe Bonamassa – Guitar

Derek Sherinian – Keyboards

Jason Bonham – Drums

Black Country Communion formed in 2009.

Leave a Reply