April 22, 2024

Creed singer Scott Stapp has released his fourth solo studio album, “Higher Power.”

“Tapping into a higher power is an individualized process that requires an open mind and a willingness to flow with a force that’s greater than the individual,” explained Stapp.

The set features the hit title trackWhat I Deserve and the acoustic ballad “If These Walls Could Talk,” with Dorothy (pictured), namesake of the self-titled band.  “It was the highest honor for me to collaborate with Scott Stapp on such a beautiful, raw, emotional song,” enthused Dorothy.

“Recording this album was cathartic for me while going through the kinds of life challenges we all experience,” shared Stapp.

“Higher Power” Tracks:

01. Higher Power
02. Deadman’s Trigger
03. When Love Is Not Enough
04. What I Deserve (featuring Yiannis Papadopoulos)
05. If These Walls Could Talk (featuring Dorothy)
06. Black Butterfly
07. Quicksand (featuring Yiannis Papadopoulos)
08. Youre Not Alone
09. Dancing In The Rain (featuring Yiannis Papadopoulos)
10. Weight Of The World


Leave a Reply