July 15, 2024

“In Times New Roman…” sits at #1 on Billboard’s Top Rock & Alternative Albums, Top Rock and Top Alternative charts for the current week.

Queens Of The Stone Age‘s first album in six years is their eighth full-length effort.

The set contains the tracks “Emotion Sickness,” “Paper Machete” and “Carnavoyeur.”

“In Times New Roman…” Track Listing:

01. Obscenery
02. Paper Machete
03. Negative Space
04. Time & Place
05. Made To Parade
06. Carnavoyeur
07. What The Peephole Say
08. Sicily
09. Emotion Sickness
10. Straight Jacket Fitting

QOTSA’s previous album, 2017’s “Villains,” peaked at #3 on the Billboard 200.  

Leave a Reply