September 28, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Dogstar (a trio featuring actor Keanu Reeves on bass) has released “Breach,” the second single from their upcoming album, “Somewhere Between The Power Lines And Palm Trees,” which will drop October 6th.

It will be the band’s first album in two decades and will be issued via the group’s own Dillon Street Records.  

The set’s lead single was Everything Turns Around.

“Somewhere Between The Power Lines And Palm Trees” Track Listing:

01. Blonde
02. How The Story Ends
03. Everything Turns Around
04. Overhang
05. Dillon St.
06. Lily
07. Lust
08. Glimmer
09. Sunrise
10. Sleep
11. Upside
12. Breach

Dogstar, who are currently on a North American tour, is composed of Reeves, Bret Domrose (guitar/vocals) and Rob Mailhouse (drums).

Ticket Information

Leave a Reply