July 23, 2024

The Story So Far have released their fifth studio album, “I Want To Disappear.” The album comes nearly six years after “Proper Dose,” which debuted at #19 on the Billboard 200 chart.

“I Want To Disappear” features “Big Blind” and Letterman

The California Pop-Punk band, who took their name from a New Found Glory song, are currently on tour with A Day To Remember.

“I Want To Disappear” Tracks:

01. All This Time
02. Watch You Go
03. Letterman
04. Jump The Gun
05. Big Blind
06. Nothing To Say
07. Keep You Around
08. You’re Still In My Way
09. White Shores
10. I Want To Disappear

The Story So Far: 

Parker Cannon (Vocals)

Kevin Geyer (Guitar/Vocals)

William Levy (Guitar)

Ryan Torf (Drums)

Leave a Reply