May 22, 2024

“Seven Of Sevendust,” LP and CD box sets, is available.

The collection features seven Sevendust catalog albums — “Next,” (’05), “Alpha” (’07), “Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow” (’08), “Cold Day Memory” (’13), “Black Out The Sun” (’14), “Time Travelers & Bonfires”(‘14) and “Kill The Flaw” (‘15′). The set holds the band’s fifth through eleventh albums.

Sevendust is comprised of Lajon Witherspoon (vocals), Clint Lowery (lead guitar), John Connolly (rhythm guitar), Vince Hornsby (bass) and Morgan Rose (drums).

Leave a Reply