May 19, 2024

Mötley Crüe guitarist Mick Mars has released “Loyal To The Lie,” the lead single from his solo debut titled “The Other Side Of Mars,” which will drop February 23rd on Mars’ own 1313 imprint.

“I wanted to do something that was just big and mean,” stated Mars. “My feeling has always been, I might gain some fans, I might lose some fans. But what they’re hearing, it’s all me.”

“The Other Side Of Mars” Track Listing:

01. Loyal To The Lie
02. Broken On The Inside
03. Alone
04. Killing Breed
05. Memories
06. Right Side Of Wrong
07. Ready To Roll
08. Undone
09. Ain’t Going Back
10. LA Noir

Mars stepped back from touring with Mötley Crüe  — the band he co-founded — following The Stadium Tour” in ’22.

Leave a Reply