September 29, 2023
Cocktail Kit

One More Time…,” the title track to Blink-182‘s upcoming ninth album, has arrived.

Written and produced by the band, the ballad “One More Time…” references two catastrophes: drummer Travis Barker’s plane crash where he was seriously injured and bassist Mark Hoppus’ battle with cancer, that brought the band together. 

Just to balance things out, Blink-182 has also delivered the uptempo “More Than You Know.”

The album, which is slated for an October 20th release, is the band’s first album with singer/guitarist Tom DeLonge since 2011’s “Neighborhoods.” It comes three years after “Nine,” the band’s second album with Matt Skiba, who replaced DeLonge from ’15 through ’22.

“One More Time…” Track Listing:

01. Anthem Part 3
02. Dance With Me
03. Fell In Love
04. Terrified
05. One More Time…
06. More Than You Know
07. Turn This Off!
08. When We Were Young
09. Edging
10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
11. Blink Wave
12. Bad News
13. Hurt (Interlude)
14. Turpentine
15. Fuck Face
16. Other Side
17. Childhood

The album was recorded in the midst of Blink-182‘s reunion tour earlier this year.

Leave a Reply