April 12, 2024

Blackbird Angels, founded by L.A. Guns guitarist Tracii Guns, have released its debut album “Solsorte.”

The band also includes bassist/vocalist Todd Kerns and multi-instrumentalist Adam Hamilton on drums.

“Todd and I have wanted to make a record for about 10 years now and we finally did it and it’s everything I hoped for,” shared Guns. “With the addition of Adam Hamilton, it’s pure magic.”

The lead single wasShut Up (You Know I Love You).”

“Solsorte” Track Listing:

01. Shut Up (You Know I Love You)
02. Mine (All Mine)
03. Worth The Wait
04. Coming In Hot
05. On And On/Over And Over
06. Only Everything
07. Broken In Two
08. Better Than This
09. Unbroken
10. The Last Song
11. Scream Bloody Murder

The L.A. Guns released “Black Diamonds” last April

Leave a Reply