June 15, 2024

Halestorm has released “Live At Wembley, an 18-song set, and accompanying full concert video. It was recorded in London at the OVO Arena Wembley on December 9th, ’23.

“We’ve been the same bandmates and best friends for over 20 years, so this moment was personal for us,” frontwoman Lzzy Hale stated. “What a gift to be able to do the thing you love, with the people you love, on the same stage where so many of your idols have graced before you.”

Live From Wembley Official Video

“Live At Wembley” Tracks:

01. I Miss The Misery
02. Love Bites (So Do I)
03. I Get Off
04. Wicked Ways
05. Freak Like Me
06. Amen
07. Terrible Things
08. Rock Show
09. Familiar Taste Of Poison
10. Takes My Life
11. Drum Solo
12. Back From The Dead
13. Bombshell
14. I Am The Fire
15. Break In / Shatter Me (medley)
16. Raise Your Horns
17. Here’s To Us
18. The Steeple

To date, Halestorm has release five albums with the most recent being ’22’s “Back From The Dead.”


Leave a Reply