April 23, 2024

Stitched Up Heart‘s third album, “To The Wolves,” has arrived, containing the singles “Possess Me and “Immortal.” 

Vocalist Alecia “Mixi” Demner has stated, “(“Possess Me” is) the most intimate song we have written so far.” 

Stitched Up Heart, an L.A. band that formed in 2010 has released the albums “Never Alone” (2016) and “Darkness” (2020).  To date, they have also issued three EPs. 

“To The Wolves” Track Listing:

01. To The Wolves
02. Thunder
03. The Hunting
04. Possess Me
05. Immortal
06. Taste For Blood
07. Conquer And Divide
08. Dead Inside
09. The Architect
10. Part Of Me
11. The End

Stitched Up Heart:

Alecia ‘Mixi’ Demner – Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar

Merritt Goodwin – Lead Guitar

Randy Mathias – Bass/Backing Vocals

James Decker – Drums/Backing Vocals

Leave a Reply