May 19, 2024

The Killers will release the ‘best of’ album “Rebel Diamonds” on December 8th.

The album includes “Mr. Brightside,” “When You Were Young,” “All These Things That I’ve Done” and the new track “Spirit.”

There is at least one song from each of the band’s seven studio albums – from “Hot Fuss” to “Pressure Machine.”

“Rebel Diamonds” Track Listing:

1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. All These Things That I’ve Done
4. Somebody Told Me
5. When You Were Young
6. Read My Mind
7. Human
8. Spaceman
9. A Dustland Fairytale
10. Runaways
11. Be Still
12. The Man
13. Caution
14. My Own Soul’s Warning
15. Dying Breed
16. Pressure Machine
17. Quiet Town
18. boy
19. Your Side of Town
20. Spirit

The Killers:

Brandon Flowers (Vocals)

Dave Keuning (Guitar)

Mark Stoermer (Bass)

Ronnie Vannucci Jr. (Drums)

Leave a Reply