May 24, 2024

The Ghost Inside’s sixth album, “Searching For Solace,” is out digitally with a physically edition due June 7th. The lead single was Wash It Away.”

“There’s more singing and song structure than on the previous album, but there are also some of the heaviest songs we’ve done,” shared bassist Jim Riley. “This is a new chapter, but it’s not disconnected from what the band sounded like before. It’s more of an extension of it.”

“You must be willing to embrace new things, stand up for yourself, and adapt,” noted vocalist Jonathan Vigil. “Because the goalposts just move further away. The search for solace never ends.”

“Searching For Solace” Track Listing:

01. Going Under
02. Death Grip
03. Light Years
04. Secret
05. Split
06. Wash It Away
07. Cityscapes
08. Earn It
09. Wrath
10. Reckoning
11. Breathless

The Metalcore band formed in ’04. The band consists of vocalist Jonathan Vigil, guitarists Zach Johnson and Chris Davis, bassist Jim Riley and drummer Andrew Tkaczyk.

Leave a Reply