As “72 Seasons” debuts at #2 on the Billboard 200, Metallica’s eleventh studio album owns the Top Rock Albums survey (dated April 29th). 

The album also rules the Top Hard Rock Albums, Top Album Sales and Vinyl Albums charts.

“72 Seasons” has reached #1 in over a dozen countries.

“72 Seasons” Track Listing

01. 72 Seasons
02. Shadows Follow
03. Screaming Suicide
04. Sleepwalk My Life Away
05. You Must Burn!
06. Lux Æterna
07. Crown Of Barbed Wire
08. Chasing Light
09. If Darkness Had A Son
10. Too Far Gone?
11. Room Of Mirrors
12. Inamorata

Leave a Reply