July 15, 2024

Exit Eden has released “Femme Fatale” the third single from “Femme Fatales,” the Symphonic Metal band’s sophomore album that has just dropped.

The set mixes originals and covers. The song Femmes Fatale,” was composed by the band’s Anna Brunner along with Hannes Braun.

“Femmes Fatales” Track Listing:

01. Femme Fatale
02. It’s A Sin (Pet Shop Boys cover)
03. Run! (featuring Marko Hietala)
04. Separate Ways (Journey cover)
05. Buried In The Past
06. Désenchantée (Mylene Farmer cover)
07. Dying In My Dreams
08. Poison (Alice Cooper cover)
09. Alone (Heart cover)
10. Hold Back Your Fear
11. Kayleigh (Marilion cover)
12. Elysium

Exit Eden:

Clémentine Delauney 

Anna Brunner 

Marina La Torraca 

All three are vocalists.

Exit Eden was a quartet until Amanda Somerville left last October to spend more time with her family.

Leave a Reply