May 24, 2024

Simone Simons, singer for the symphonic Metal band Epica, will release her debut solo album, Vermillion, on August 23rd. The first single is Aeterna.”

The Dutch singer joined Epica in ’02 at the age of seventeen and beginning in ’03 she has released eight studio albums with the band.

“Vermillion” Tracks:

01. Aeterna
02. In Love We Rust
03. Cradle To The Grave (featuring Arch Enemy’s Alissa White-Gluz)
04. Fight Or Flight
05. Weight Of My World
06. Vermillion Dreams
07. The Core
08. Dystopia
09. R.E.D.
10. Dark Night Of The Soul


Leave a Reply