July 15, 2024

Fronted by James Durbin, DURBIN is set to release Screaming Steel” on February 16th. The album, produced by Aldo Lonobile, features the title track.

In addition to Durbin who handles vocals, DURBIN also features guitarists Lonobile and Luca Birotto, plus bassist Mike Roberts and drummer Marco Sacchetto.

“Screaming Steel” Track Listing:

01. Made Of Metal
02. Screaming Steel
03. Where They Stand
04. Hallows
05. Power Of The Reaper
06. Blazing High
07. Beyond The Night
08. The Worshipper – 1897
09. Tear Them Down
10. Rebirth

Durbin was a finalist (4th place) on American Idol Season 10 (’11) and was Quiet Riot‘s lead singer from ’17 – ’19.

Leave a Reply