July 23, 2024

Visions Of Atlantis” Tonight I’m Alive

It’s the third single from their upcoming studio album, Pirates II – Armada, which is set for release on July 5h.

Hammerfall: Freedom

The third single from their upcoming album, “Avenge The Fallen,” which is due on August 9th.

Dizzy Reed (Guns N’ Roses) featuring Spencer Krasch: D.I.B

The song from the longtime GN’R keyboardist features the former Delta Rose frontman. The track will be part of Reed’s solo album that will be made available in late August.

Category 7: Mousetrap

“The music for this one felt like a mysterious caper to me, noted vocalist Joh Bush. “The whole thing feels like a black-and-white movie with scenes of entrapment, interrogation, and a corrupt warden.

Deep Purple: Lazy Sod

Deep Purple is Ian Gillan (vocals), Roger Glover (bass) and Ian Paice (drums). All three have been in the band for five decades. Theya are augmented by Don Airey (keyboards) and Steve McBride (guitar).


Leave a Reply