April 25, 2024

Bush has released the official music video for “Nowhere To Go But Everywhere” a track on the band’s greatest-hits collection, “Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023,” due November 10th.

“While anyone can identify with clinging to the past which the song addresses, the extremes we’ve seen some people go to for external youth is unnerving.” shared Bush frontman Gavin Rossdale.

The “Loaded set also includes Bush‘s debut single, “Everything Zen” plus “Comedown” and “Glycerine,”

“Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023” Track Listing:

01. Everything Zen
02. Little Things
03. Comedown
04. Glycerine
05. Machinehead
06. Swallowed
07. Greedy Fly
08. Mouth (The Stingray Mix)
09. The Chemicals Between Us
10. Letting The Cables Sleep
11. The People That We Love
12. Inflatable
13. The Only Way Out
14. The Sound of Winter
15. This Is War
16. Bullet Holes
17. Flowers On A Grave
18. The Kingdom
19. More Than Machines
20. Nowhere To Go But Everywhere
21. Come Together (a Beatles cover)

Leave a Reply