July 25, 2024

Bon Jovi’s 16th studio album, Forever, featuring the single Legendary,” will arrive on June 7th.

“This record is a return to joy. From the writing, through the recording process, this is turn-up-the-volume, feel-good Bon Jovi,” said Jon Bon Jovi.

“Forever” Tracks:

01. Legendary
02. We Made It Look Easy
03. Living Proof
04. Waves
05. Seeds
06. Kiss The Bride
07. The People’s House
08. Walls Of Jericho
09. I Wrote You A Song
10. Living In Paradise
11. My First Guitar
12. Hollow Man

New Jersey’s Bon Jovi formed in ’83 and delivered their self-titled debut the following year. Frontman Jon Bon Jovi, bassist David Bryan and drummer Tico Torres have been in the band from the beginning to the present.

Leave a Reply