July 15, 2024

 Alien Ant Farm have released So Cold,” the lead track from the band’s upcoming album, ~mAntras~.” The band’s sixth album will be their first since ’15 is due April 26th.

“The new album might not be for the faint of heart, but it might be for the heart broken…,” wrote the band in a statement.

Best remembered for their ’01 Metal-leaning cover of Michael Jackson’s “Smooth Criminal,” Alien Ant Farm have released five studio albums and have sold over five million units worldwide.

 “~mAntras~” Track Listing:

01. The Wrong Things
02. Last dAntz
03. Fade
04. No. 1
05. Storms Over
06. So Cold
07. What Am I Doing
08. Prosperous Futures
09. Glasses
10. Everything She wAnts
11. ~mAntras~

Alien Ant Farm formed in ’96 with singer/songwriter Dryden Mitchell, guitarist Terry Corso, bassist Tye Zamora, and drummer Mike Cosgrove.

Leave a Reply