July 15, 2024

Billy Morrison: Crack Cocaine

The song features Ozzy Osbourne. “The lyrics just came out of the blue. It was written in about 20 minutes,” said Ozzy on co-writing the song.

“The Morrison Project” album will arrive on April 19th.

Flat Back: Nothing To Some

The track features a guest appearance by Slipknot vocalist Corey Taylor. “(Taylor) delivered a vocal that perfectly matched what I wanted for this track,” stated guitarist Jason Hook.

Pearl Jam: Running

It’s the second single (the title track was the first) from the band’s upcoming twelfth studio album, “Dark Matter,” which will drop April 19th.

Daughtry: Pieces

“We will all experience trauma of some kind,” noted Chris Daughtry. “This is about finding the strength to pick up those broken pieces, face the darkness head on, and fight your way toward the light.”

Avenged Sevenfold: Cosmic

The track is from “Life Is But A Dream…,” which came out last year and landed at #13 on the Billboard 200 chart.


Leave a Reply