July 25, 2024

The Black Crowes have released the official music video for Wanting And Waiting.” The track is from “Happiness Bastards, the band’s first full-length album of new material in 15 years.

The 10-track album, which will drop on March 15th, is the follow-up to ’09’s “Before The Frost… Until The Freeze.” 

“This album is a continuation of our story as a band,” shared Crowes guitarist Rich Robinson. “Our years of experience writing and making music and touring the world are represented in this record.”

“Happiness Bastards” Tracks:

01. Bedside Manners
02. Rats And Clowns
03. Cross Your Fingers
04. Wanting And Waiting
05. Wilted Rose (featuring Lainey Wilson)
06. Dirty Cold Sun
07. Bleed It Dry
08. Flesh Wound
09. Follow The Moon
10. Kindred Friend

The “Happiness Bastards tour will kick off at the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville on April 2nd.

Dates/Ticket Information

Leave a Reply