September 29, 2023
Cocktail Kit

Filter‘s eighth album, “The Algorithm,” is slated to be released this Friday (8/25).

Filter frontman Richard Patrick says the set is “bombastic” before adding “there’s so many bangers on this record.”

The album contains Obliteration” and “Face Down”.

“I wrote it (“Face Down”) after being inundated with lies, deceptions, and pure vitriol I saw on social media,” stated Patrick.

“The Algorithm” Track Listing:

  1. The Drowning
  2. Up Against The Wall
  3. For the Beaten
  4. Obliteration
  5. Say It Again
  6. Face Down
  7. Summer Child
  8. Threshing Floor
  9. Be Careful What You Wish For
  10. Burn Out The Sun
  11. Command-Z

Leave a Reply