April 24, 2024

Sum 41 has shared the single, Waiting On A Twist Of Fate from the band’s upcoming final album, Heaven :x: Hell.” The video was filmed at the Punk Rock Museum in Las Vegas,

“I think that song does have the spirit of, say, (’01’s) All Killer No Filler‘ and (’02’s] Does This Look Infected?, but played by a band that’s been playing for 30 years now,” explained frontman Deryck Whibley.

Heaven :x: Hell will arrive March 29th.

“The intention was with this new record — it’s a double record, Heaven :x: Hell’, and the ‘Heaven’ side is 10 songs of what would be old-school Sun 41 Pop Punk, and the ‘Hell’ side is the newer sort of heavier metal side that we’ve done for about 16, 17 years now — maybe even longer,” added Whibley.

“Waiting On A Twist Of Fate” is the second single from Heaven :x: Hell.Rise Up” was the first.

Heaven :x: Hell Tracks:

  1. Waiting On A Twist Of Fate
  2. Landmines
  3. I Can’t Wait
  4. Time Won’t Wait
  5. Future Primitive
  6. Dopamine
  7. Not Quite Myself
  8. Bad Mistake
  9. Johnny Libertine
  10. Radio Silence
  11. Preparasi A Salire
  12. Rise Up
  13. Stranger In These Times
  14. I Don’t Need Anyone
  15. Over The Edge
  16. House Of Liars
  17. You Wanted War
  18. Paint It Black
  19. It’s All Me
  20. How The End Begins

Leave a Reply