June 15, 2024

“Blue Electric Light,” the twelfth studio album by Lenny Kravitz, is out. It is his first album since ’18’s “Raise Vibration.”

Kravitz recorded the album in his studio in the Bahamas and played most of the instruments with contributions from frequent collaborator, guitarist Craig Ross. The lead single was “TK421.”

“Blue Electric Light” Track Listing:

  1. It’s Just Another Fine Day (In This Universe Of Love)
  2. TK421
  3. Honey
  4. Paralyzed
  5. Human
  6. Let It Ride
  7. Stuck In The Middle
  8. Bundle Of Joy
  9. Heaven
  10. Spirit In My Heart
  11. Blue Electric Light


Leave a Reply