July 15, 2024

Leaves’ Eyes have released “Myths Of Fate.” The album, fusing elements of Folk, Gothic, and Classical music, celebrates the Symphonic Metal band’s 20th year of existence.

Leaves’ Eyes ninth effort has “Realm Of Dark Waves: and “Forged By Fire.”

For the album, the band produced a total of five music videos filmed on locations in Iceland, Germany and Poland.

“Myths Of Fate” Track Listing:

01. Forged By Fire
02. Realm Of Dark Waves
03. Who Wants To Live Forever
04. Hammer Of The Gods
05. In Eternity
06. Fear The Serpent
07. Goddess Of The Night
08. Sons Of Triglav
09. Elder Spirit
10. Einherjar
11. Sail With The Dead

Leaves’ Eyes:

Elina Siirala – Vocals
Alexander Krull – Vocals
Micki Richter – Guitar
Luc Gebhardt – Guitar
Joris Nijenhuis – Drums

Leave a Reply