July 25, 2024

Kill The Lights, featuring ex-Bullet For My Valentine bassist Jason “Jay” James and drummer Michael “Moose” Thomas have issued its sophomore album, “Death Melodies.”

The band’s ’20 debut LP “The Sinner” contained “The Faceless” which posted two million-plus Spotify streams followed by “Through The Night” and “Shed My Skin” with each crossing the one million mark.

“Death Melodies” Track Listing:

01. Hear You Scream
02. Die Alone
03. Broken Bones
04. Bleeding
05. Scapegoat
06. From Ashes
07. Wasting Away
08. Man Without A Face
09. Ghost Of Yesterday
10. Sleep With The Devil
11. Suicidal
12. Drowning

Kill The Lights also includes James Clark (vocals), Jordan Whelan (guitar) and Travis Montgomery (guitar). 

Leave a Reply