April 23, 2024

Judas Priest‘s nineteenth studio album “Invincible Sheild,” has dropped.  The album’s lead single was Panic Attack” followed by Trial By Fire,” “Crown Of Horns” and The Serpent And The King.”

“It sounds like a young bunch of metal heads banging it out,” stated frontman Rob Halford.

“This (album) has got probably some more progressive elements that we’ve never really delved into before,” stated guitarist Richie Faulkner. “And that’s exciting, because, again, it gives us and our fans another opportunity to see a different side of Priest.”

The album was produced by the band’s touring guitarist Andy Sneap, who also produced ’18’s “Firepower.”

Leave a Reply