July 15, 2024

Jinger will release their first official live DVD/Blu-ray, “Live In Los Angeles,” on May 17th. Filmed on December 22nd, ’22 at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, the concert marked the band’s 15-year career to that point.

“Our sold-out Los Angeles show at the end of our 2022 tour was the perfect time and place to do something special,” Jinger commented. “Being on tour for six months around the globe — from Europe to Australia and back to the USA — made this an extra special night.

The set features “Call Me A Symbol.”

“Live In Los Angeles” Tracks:

01. Intro
02. Sit Stay Roll Over
03. Teacher, Teacher!
04. Copycat
05. Home Back
06. I Speak Astronomy
07. As I Boil Ice
08. Judgement (& Punishment)
09. Dead Hands Feel No Pain
10. Vortex
11. Who Is Gonna Be The One
12. Sleep Of The Righteous
13. Call Me A Symbol
14. Perennial
15. Pisces
16. On The Top


Tatiana Shmayluk – Vocals
Roman Ibramkhalilov – Guitars
Eugene Abdukhanov – Bass
Vlad Ulasevich – Drums

Leave a Reply