June 15, 2024

Hillhaven, a band comprised of members of Ice Nine Kills and From Ashes To New, have released a second single “The God You Think You Are.” The song “is a frontal assault on the manipulative narcissist,” the band stated. “It’s an aggressive, forward, unapologetic ego killer of a song.”

The first single was “Damned To Dream.”

“We’ve all been in this business for a long time and releasing something new, outside of what we’re all typically known for, is both exciting and nerve-racking,” added the band.


Chris Kelly (ex-Ice Nine Kills) – Vocals

Ricky Armellino (Ice Nine Kills) – Guitar

Jimmy Bennett (From Ashes To New) – Guitar

James GoWell – Bass 

Maty Madiro (From Ashes To New) – Drums


Leave a Reply