July 15, 2024

Guitarist Sophie Lloyd has shared a music video for her single Let It Hurt.” The track, which is on Lloyd’s first full-length album “Imposter Syndrome, features Black Stone Cherry frontman Chris Robertson.

Let It Hurt is one of my favorite songs on the album,” stated Lloyd. “We knew we wanted a really powerful Blues/Rock vocalist on this song and Chris Robertson just seemed perfect,” she added. “He has one of the most incredible voices and sings with so much soul and feeling.”

“Imposter Syndrome” Track Listing:

01. Do Or Die (featuring Nathan James)
02. Pressure (featuring Brandon Saller)
03. Imposter Syndrome (featuring Lzzy Hale)
04. Let It Hurt (featuring Chris Robertson)
05. Runaway (featuring Michael Starr)
06. Fall Of Man (featuring Matthew K. Heafy)
07. Lost (featuring Cole Rolland)
08. Hanging On (featuring Lauren Babic)
09. Avalanche (featuring Trevor McNevan)
10. Won’t You Come (featuring Marisa Rodriguez)
11. Judge And Jury (featuring Tyler Connolly)

“I’m so fortunate to work with all of the amazing singers on the record, and I can honestly say I’ve been listening to them for years,” enthused Lloyd.

Leave a Reply