April 24, 2024

DURBIN, led by vocalist James Durbin, has shared “Hallows,” a track from the “Screaming Steel” album, due February 16th.

‘Hallows’ is an ode to my love of the Harry Potter series,” explained Durbin. “It is kind of a ‘montage’ song, in that I could see it playing over scenes from all eight films. Like a poetic short form retelling of the story in my own words.”

“Screaming Steel” Track List:

01. Made Of Metal
02. Screaming Steel
03. Where They Stand
04. Hallows
05. Power Of The Reaper
06. Blazing High
07. Beyond The Night
08. The Worshipper – 1897
09. Tear Them Down
10. Rebirth

Durbin was a finalist on Season 10 of American Idol” where he sang Metal songs (including Judas Priest’s “Livin’ After Midnight” and “Breaking The Law).

Leave a Reply