May 19, 2024

Dokken has released Over The Mountain,” the third single from the band’s upcoming 13th studio album, Heaven Comes Down” (due on October 27th). The first two singles were “Fugitive” and “Gypsy.”

Over The Mountain is a metaphoric song lyrically about people searching for better times and better days,” explained frontman Don Dokken. “It seems everybody is always looking for their Shangri-La.”

“Heaven Comes Down” Track Listing:

01. Fugitive
02. Gypsy
03. Is It Me Or You?
04. Just Like A Rose
05. I’ll Never Give Up
06. Saving Grace
07. Over The Mountain
08. I Remember
09. Lost In You
10. Santa Fe

The album was produced by Bill Palmer and Don Dokken.

Leave a Reply