May 24, 2024

Demon has announced the release of Invincible, due on May 17th. The album’s lead single is “Face The Master.”

“The song was written by (drummer) Neil Ogden and myself,” offered vocalist Dave Hill. Both are fans of classic horror films, “where there always seems to be an uncontrollable power of the master throughout.”

Invincible will be the band’s fourteenth studio album.

“Invincible” Tracks:

01. Intro
02. In My Blood
03. Face The Master
04. Ghost From The Past
05. Beyond The Darkside
06. Hole In The Sky
07. Break The Spell
08. Rise Up
09. Invincible
10. Cradle To The Grave
11. Breaking The Silence
12. Forever Seventeen

Demon Lineup:

Dave Hill – Vocals
Dave Cotterill – Guitar
Paul Hume – Guitar
Paul Fasker Johnson – Bass
Neil Ogden – Drums
Karl Waye – Keyboards

Formed in ’79 by Hill and guitarist Mal Spooner, Demon released their debut album, “Night Of The Demon,” in ’81. The band broke up in ’92 but reformed in ’01.


Leave a Reply