July 23, 2024

Creed’s Scott Stapp has released Deadman’s Trigger,” the fourth single from his upcoming fourth solo album, Higher Power,” due on March 15th.

“Higher Power” also features the title trackWhat I Deserve and Black Butterfly.”

The album has contributions from guitarist Yiannis Papadopoulos and vocalist Dorothy Martin, who fronts the band Dorothy.

“Higher Power” Track Listing:

01. Higher Power
02. Deadman’s Trigger
03. When Love Is Not Enough
04. What I Deserve (featuring Yiannis Papadopoulos)
05. If These Walls Could Talk (featuring Dorothy)
06. Black Butterfly
07. Quicksand (featuring Yiannis Papadopoulos)
08. You’re Not Alone
09. Dancing In The Rain (featuring Yiannis Papadopoulos)
10. Weight Of The World

Stapp will embark on the “Higher Power” tour, a run of theater dates, beginning in March.

Leave a Reply