May 22, 2024

Blink-182‘s ninth album, One More Time…” has dropped. The set contains the title track, “More Than You Know” and Dance With Me,” a homage to the legendary Ramones.

It’s the first album to feature the lineup of Tom DeLonge (guitar/vocals), Mark Hoppus (bass/vocals) and Travis Barker (drums) since 2011.

Blink-182 formed in Poway, CA in ’92. Worldwide, the group has sold 50-million albums with over 15-million copies moved in the U.S.

Leave a Reply