April 12, 2024

Atreyu has released The Moment You Find Your Flame.”

The EP follows “The Hope Of A Spark,” which arrived in April.

Later this year, Atreyu plan to issue The Beautiful Dark Of Life,” delivering the final chapter in the “Seasons Of Life” series which delves into human existence.

“The Moment You Find Your Flame” Tracks:

1. Good Enough

2. Immortal

3. Gone

4. I Don’t Wanna Die

“We draw strength from each other and give each other the space and support to be the best, most creative person we can be,” guitarist Dan Jacobs explained. “And together, right now, that makes us the best band we’ve ever been.”

Leave a Reply