July 25, 2024

Vampire Weekend has delivered “Classical,” off their upcoming album “Only God Was Above Us,” due April 5th.

The track follows the release of two “Only Gone Was Above Us” songs: ““Gen-X Cops” and “Capricorn,” which came out last month.

Vampire Weekend’s fifth album is their first album since 2019.

“Only God Was Above Us” Track List:

1. Ice Cream Piano

2. Capricorn

4. Connect

5. Prep-School Gangsters

6. The Surfer

7. Gen-X Cops

8. Mary Boone

9. Pravda

10. Hope

The band will embark on a U.S. tour in June to promote the album.

Ticket Information:

Leave a Reply