April 22, 2024

The End Machine, a collaborative project with former Dokken members – guitarist George Lynch and bassist Jeff Pilson – has released its third album, ‘The Quantum Phase.”

The set, with lead track “Silent Winter,” features vocalist Girish Pradhan, who replaced Robert Mason in ’22.

“We loved Robert Mason, and he’s an incredible singer, but we felt it was time for a little bit of a change,” said Lynch.

“The Quantum Phase” Track Listing:

01. Black Hole Extinction
02. Silent Winter
03. Killer Of The Night
04. Hell Or High Water
05. Stand Up
06. Burning Man
07. Shattered Glass Heart
08. Time
09. Hunted
10. Stranger In The Mirror
11. Into The Blazing Sun

The End Machine:

George Lynch – Guitar
Girish Pradhan – Vocals
Jeff Pilson – Bass
Steve Brown – Drums

Leave a Reply