May 22, 2024

Spiritbox has released The Fear Of Fear.”  The EP contains the songs “Jaded,” “The Void” and “Ultraviolet.”

We are just getting started, and we’re still figuring out what we are, and I don’t even know if I want to find out,” explained singer Courtney LaPlante. “I don’t care about genre, I just know we like making heavy music with low-tuned guitars.”

“The Fear Of Fear” Track Listing:

01. Cellar Door
02. Jaded
03. Too Close / Too Late
04. Angel Eyes
05. The Void
06. Ultraviolet

“Eternal Blue,” the band’s ’21 debut, went to #13 on the Billboard 200.

Leave a Reply