April 22, 2024

Revolution Saints have released its fifth album, “Against The Winds, on February 9th. The set features the title track and “Fall On My Knees.”

Formed in ’15, drummer/vocalist Deen Castronovo is now the only original member. In ’22 bassist Jeff Pilson (Foreigner) and guitarist Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake) signed on.

As with previous albums, “Against The Winds” was produced by Alessandro Del Vecchio who also contributed keyboards and backing vocals.

“Against The Winds” Track Listing:

01. Against The Winds
02. Changing My Mind
03. Fall On My Knees
04. Can’t End It Right Now
05. Lost In Damnation
06. Will I See You Again
07. Show Me Your Light
08. Save All That Remains
09. Been Said And Done
10. Diving Wings
11. No Turning Back

Founding members Doug Aldrich (guitar/backing vocals) and Jack Blades (guitar/backing vocals) left the band in ’22.

Leave a Reply