April 24, 2024

Dragonforce has unveiled an official video for their Taylor Swift cover, Wildest Dreams (Dragonforce’s Version).” It’ll be a bonus track on select editions of the band’s upcoming album, Warp Speed Warriors, due out on March 15th.

“After four years of creative incubation, we are beyond excited to release what we believe to be our most ambitious and grandiose record yet,” shared guitarist Herman Li. “This album showcases multiple facets of our artistic abilities,”

“Warp Speed Warriors” Track Listing:

01. Astro Warrior Anthem
02. Power Of The Triforce
03. Kingdom Of Steel
04. Burning Heart
05. Space Marine Corp
06. Doomsday Party
07. Prelude To Darkness
08. The Killer Queen
09. Pixel Prison


Herman Li – Guitar/Backing Vocals
Sam Totman – Guitar/Backing Vocals
Marc Hudson – Vocals
Alicia Vigil – Bass/Backing Vocals
Gee Anzalone – Drums/Backing Vocals

Leave a Reply